Alsaleh &ALSAHLI Law Firm

divider

Our keen to provide suitable services for our clients and to determine accurately their needs, we stream always to avail the appropriate expertise, capable to render to our clients the deliverables which are compatible with the best international professional practices and conforming to the applicable laws and regulations. Moreover, we endeavour with our utmost efforts to be a supporting professional tool to our clients that care for all their daily requirements and to secure the smooth performance of their business without any effective obstacles.

In order to prevent the occurrence of any problems and to protect our clients from falling into brown legal situations, which may hinder their business activities, we keen to provide them with advance legal support that paves the way for their operations and businesses. Based on the present situations, we try to anticipate and forecast the obstacles and problems that may be generated in the future and to formulate, prior to their occurrence, the suitable strategies for their solution so as to secure the continuity and smoothness of our clients’ business supported with legal solutions of the highest standards.

Our team members, have vast legal and Sharia’h experiences in all aspects of business, personal affairs, corporate matters, litigation and all different daily legal procedures required in the different public bodies and authorities in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. To provide our clients with comprehensive legal support and to determine their requirements with absolute accuracy, we cooperate with a number of qualified lawyers and consultants, who have high skills and vast experiences. We aim to give the targeted deliverables in a manner that secures clients’ satisfaction in all aspects. We believe that the work system will not be complete without the prevalence of a comprehensive and integrated work team that includes the component, which is able to analyse the needs andrequirements necessary for formulation of appropriate deliverables complying with the requirements of our clients.

Our Services

Our experience of determining the clients’ needs helps us to formulate the suitable work team, able to provide the proper legal and professional support to the business requirements. As a legal task may contain more than one legal field, our work team will be composed of different legal specialties covering all needs of our clients.
We provide the services, which are required for the business of the clients in a realistic manner without adding any additional unnecessary jobs. Before taking any future service for the client, we always provide the client with our work plans and the work team required to execute such plans. In order to reassure the client of our professional services, we share with the client, in a continuous manner, all details of our work.

Our Facilities

divider

confidentiality

We care with utmost diligence for the confidentiality of our clients' business as confidentiality constitutes part of their privacy, which they require us to keep when they contract with the Firm and hand over their works. All information provided by the client will be protected and maintained in strict confidentiality. We will not disclose the name of the client or any of its business or projects.

Time frame

Some works require high degree of accuracy and urgency and therefore, we are keen to assign such works to a work team with high level of concentration and awareness, equipped with the required expertise and able to accomplish the business requirements according to the clients’ interests.

deliverables

We always keen to understand clearly our clients' requirements, and to reflect them in professional satisfactory legal services. To protect our clients, we keen also to use clear legal drafting without any ambiguity or uncertainty, whether drafting in Arabic or English languages. To serve our clients in an utmost beneficial and expected manner we are not rendering only the deliverables but we will fully discuss them with the client to enhance his legal position. We are keen to review our deliverables several times to ensure their utmost suitability.

Business management mechanisms

Business deliverables will be achieved and completed only through integrated work team composing the essential skills required by the clients' files and according to the needed specialty, type and targeted quality. We consider each client's file as an essential project, for which all required skills that suit its specialty and needs should be availed and mobilized. The work team is an important component of the business management mechanism, so we always stick to this approach in providing the suitable services that comply with our clients' expectations. We believe that the client himself is the main source for knowledge, and one of the effective members of the work team, not through utilizing his efforts and time in our service but by driving from him our knowledge of his business and legal requirements. The client is the most essential element in determining the appropriate approach to be adopted by the work team and drawing the general lines for the work plan.

OUR CLIENTS

divider

We and our client have one goal and we are integrating each other, so we endeavor to share with the client all actions and procedures within our professional work, concerning their business and to provide them with the deliverables that most suit their business requirements. We endeavor also to provide our clients with the best international experiences and practices that suit their business and legal requests.

Latest News

divider

الصالح والسهلي للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية

divider

حرصنا على تقديم الخدمة المناسبة للعملاء وتحديد احتياجات الأعمال بشكل دقيق دفعنا إلى توفير الخبرة الملائمة لتزويد عملائنا بمخرجات متوائمة مع الأنظمة وفقاً لأعلى الممارسات الدولية وأفضلها. ليس هذا وحسب ، بل نسعى وبشكل جهيد بأن نكون ذراعاً مهنياً مسانداً لأعمال العملاء بخدمتهم في كافة المتطلبات اليومية بما يضمن حسن أداء الأعمال دون أدنى عقبات مؤثرة .

بل نحرص أيضاً على توفير الدعم القانوني السابق للعمليات والأعمال ، تجنباً لوقوع أية إشكالات أو وقوع الأعمال في مناطق قانونية رمادية تؤثر على نشاطات العملاء في مجال أعمالهم . فنحرص تبعاً لذلك على التنبؤ بالمشكلات التي قد يفرزها الواقع الحالي في المستقبل ونضع استراتيجيات حلولٍ لها قبل وقوعها ضماناً لاستمرار الأعمال بشكل سلس وتوفير أعلى المعايير في استخراج الحلول القانونية.

إن القائمين على الأعمال يتمتعون بخبرة واسعة في مختلف المجالات القانونية والشرعية ، بما يشمله من أعمال تجارية أو شخصية ، مروراً بأعمال الشركات و التقاضي والأعمال الإجرائية اليومية التي تتم ممارستها في مختلف الجهات الحكومية في المملكة العربية السعودية . حيث يتم التعاون مع نخبة من المحامين والمستشارين ذوي الكفاءة والخبرة الواسعة لتوفير متطلبات الدعم القانوني الشامل لأعمال العملاء وتحديد إحتياجاتهم بدقة متناهية ، كل هذا وذاك لتوفير المخرجات المرجوَّة بالشكل السليم وبما يحقق رضى العملاء على كافة الأصعدة . بل ونؤمن أيضاً بعدم اكتمال منظومة العمل إلا من خلال فريق عمل متكامل ، يضم أهم المتركزات لتحليل الاحتياجات والتي من خلالها يمكن الوصول إلى مخرجات سليمة تتوائم مع الواقع ومتطلبات العملاء .

خدماتنا

إن الخبرة المتركزة على تحديد احتياجات العملاء تدفعنا لتوفير فريق العلم المناسب لتقديم الدعم القانوني والمهني اللازم لمتطلبات الأعمال بالشكل الصحيح. فتنوع المجالات القانونية في عملية واحدة يمكن توفيره بالطريقة المناسبة التي يتم التعامل فيها حالياً من خلال توفير فريق عمل مناسب لاحتياجات الأعمال ، سواءً كانت تحتوي على أكثر من مجال قانوني أو مجال واحد فقط .
فنحن نسعى لتوفير الخدمة المناسبة بما يتناسب مع العمل بحد ذاته ، ولا نحاول إدخال ماليس في العمل لزيادة مجال الأعمال بما لا يتوائم مع المتطلبات الواقعية لها . ونقوم دوماً بعرض خطط الأعمال ومجالاتها والفريق اللازم على العملاء قبل اعتماد أي خطوة مستقبلية في خدمة العميل ، بل ونحرص على مشاركة العميل في أدق الجزئيات التي نرى ضرورة إطلاعه عليها بشكل مستمر لبث الطمأنينة المطلوبة في مدى احترافية أعمالنا وخدماتنا.

حلولنا

divider

السرية

سرية أعمال العملاء يعتبر أمر في غاية الأهمية بالنسبة لنا ، كونه يرتكز أساساً على مفهوم الخصوصية التي يرغب بها العميل لدى تعاقده مع المكتب وتسليم أعماله له ، لذلك فإننا نحرص أشد الحرص على إبقاء كافة المعلومات التي يزودنا بها عملاءنا في إطارٍ خاص من الحماية والخصوصية وعدم الإفصاح عن اسمه أو أية أعمال أو مشاريع يمتلكها .

الإطار الزمني

تتطلب بعض الأعمال درجة عالية من السرعة والدقة ، ونحرص في هذا الصدد على أن يكون فريق العمل القائم بالملف على قدر عال من التركيز والانتباه وفق الخبرة التي يملكونها لتقديم أفضل مالديهم من خبرات وفي نطاق زمني محدد لتحقيق متطلبات الأعمال وفقاً لمصالح العملاء.

الإنجازات

نحرص دوماً على فهم متطلبات العملاء بشكل دقيق حتى يتسنى لنا عكس ذلك بشكل احترافي على هيئة أعمال قانونية مرضية . بل ونحرص على أن تكون الصياغة القانونية المستخدمة ذات أسلوب واضح بعيداً عن التعتيم أو الغموض لضمان حماية جانب العملاء . وسواء أكان ذلك باللغة العربية أو الإنجليزية .ولضمان خدمة العملاء بالشكل المأمول ، فإن أعمالنا لا تنحصر فقط على تقديم المخرج للعميل ، بل يتم مناقشته معه بالشكل السليم وبما يعزز موقفه القانوني . وتتم مراجعة كافة المخرجات لأكثر من مرة لضمان تقديم المناسب بأقصى درجة من درجات الحرص .

آليات إدارة الأعمال

لا تكتمل المخرجات القانونية إلا من خلال وجود فريق عمل متكامل يضم عناصره منظومة من المهارات الأساسية التي تحتاجها ملفات العملاء وفقاً للإختصاص والنوعية والجودة المرجوة . فكل ملف للعميل هو بحد ذاته مشروع يجب أن تُسخر له الكفاءات المناسبة بما يتوافق مع مجال التخصص و الحاجة التي يتطلبها الملف . فالإيمان بوجود فريق العمل هو جزء أساسي من آلية إدارة الأعمال ، والتي لا نقبل الحيد عنها كونها هي المرتكز الأساسي لتوفير الخدمة المناسبة التي توافق تطلعات العملاء .بل و نؤمن بأن العميل هو المصدر الأساسي للمعرفة و العضو الفاعل في فريق العمل ، ليس من خلال تسخير مجهوده ووقته لخدمتنا ، بل من خلال استقاء المعرفة المتعلقة بأعماله وطلباته القانونية التي يرتأي تحقيقها . فهو العنصر الفعال في تحديد توجهات فريق العمل والمرتكز الأساسي الذي يتم من خلاله رسم الخطوط العريضة لخطة العمل .

عملائنا

divider

نحرص على مشاركة العملاء في كافة الأعمال الخاصة بهم فيما هو من ضمن نطاق أعمالنا المهنية ، وذلك لضمان تناسب المخرجات القانونية مع متطلبات أعمالهم الدقيقة ، بل ونسعى أيضاً إلى تزويدهم بأفضل التجارب والممارسات الدولية والمحلية الناجحة في مجال أعمالهم وطلباتهم القانونية .

أخر الأخبار

divider